Cutting Day 1

Today I am starting my cut. I am adding links from bodybuilders if you want to join me too. There are some tips from NASM which I am certified from. I am cutting about 500 calories out to get a better physique. It’s going to be hard to stay away from fast food haha. If you want to join me then I suggest you figure out how many calories a day you eat first. If you’re not sure. I would suggest to download MyFitnessPal on the App Store or go to this link to sign up its free. It’s not hard to use just type in the food you ate and the amount. If you’re not sure in the amount. I would also add a food scale if you don’t already have one.

Link 1

Link 2 from NASM blog

Food scale- you don’t have to get this one but it would be beneficial to have one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

